Header-Bild

SPD in der Region Stuttgart

Regionalvorstand

 

Vorsitzender

Thomas Leipnitz

Flohbergstr. 20,

70327 Stuttgart

Tel. 0711 / 33 21 89

E-Mail: thomas.leipnitz@region-stuttgart.org

 

Stv. Vorsitzende

Bettina Frick

Hohenzollernstr. 16/1

73262 Reichenbach

Tel.: 07153 - 958128

E-Mail: bettina.frick@gmx.net

 

Stv. Vorsitzende

Sima Arman

Gartenstraße 10

73252 Lenningen

Email: arman.sima@gmail.com 

Tel: 07026 60 49 85

 

 

Manfred Ruckh

Weidacher Weg 6/1

71111 Waldenbuch

Tel.: 07157 20345

Email: manfred.ruckh@t-online.de

 

Monika Hermann

Hintere Str. 10

71229 Leonberg

spd-leonberg@web.de
 

Jasmina Hostert

Poststraße 1

71032 Böblingen

 

 

Martin Funk 

Carl-Scheufelen-Str. 11

73275 Ohmden

mail@funk-martin.de

 

 

Tobias Buchmann

Unterdorfstr. 11

73257 Köngen

tobias.buchmann@gmx.de

 

Michael Beck

Gartenstraße 10

73252 Lenningen  

E-Mail: kontakt@michael-beck.org

 

Martin Hommel

Barbarossastr. 43

73079 Süßen

E-Mail: martinhommel@online.de

Susanne Widmaier

Jahnstr. 54

73066 Uhingen

Widmaier.Susanne@t-online.de

 

 
Sabrina Hartmann
 
Untere Kirchstr. 4
 
73084 Salach
 

 

 

Anita Goetz

Lerchenbergstr. 1

71665 Vaihingen

E-Mail: anita-goetz@t-online.de

Macit Karaachmetoglu

Gerlingerstr. 6

71254 Ditzingen

Tel: 07156 | 4359-0

Mail: mk@k-kanzlei.de

 

 

 

Jens-Michael Schmitz 

Schlossbergallee 69/2 

74375 Bönnigheim

E-Mail: jens_schmitz@web.de

 

Sybille Ernst

Ulrichstr. 24

73614 Schorndorf

Tel.: 07181/71365

E-Mail: ruenther@web.de

 

Jürgen Hestler

Liebigstr. 27

71554 Weissach

Tel.: 07191/ 5 39 82

E-Mail: Hestler@t-online.de

 

 

Claudia Eichert

Isegrimweg 25

70619 Stuttgart

claudia@eichert-design.de

 

Jürgen Schmid

Hainbuchenweg 24

70597 Stuttgart

Tel.: 0711 / 95191126

E-Mail: schmid@abag-itm.de

 

Dejan Perc

Katharinenstr. 21

70182 Stuttgart

dejan.perc@gmail.com

 

Geschäftsführer

Vasilios Papayannis

SPD-Landesverband

Wilhelmsplatz 10, 70182 Stuttgart, Tel. 0711 / 61936-51

E-Mail: vasilios.papayannis@spd.de

 

 

Kontakt zur SPD

 

Verband Region Stuttgart